Swami Dharma Sumiran

Свами Дхарма Сумиран

Мастер традиции адвайта-веданты, он учился у камальских и индийских мастеров. В течение полутора лет он путешествовал по монастырям, ашрамам и храмам Индии и Непала. Позднее он отправился в паломничество в священные места - древние храмы, монастыри, мечети и суфийские дерги - Турции, Египта и Таиланда.

Что такое Адвайта?
Адвайта есть Я.

Какой аромат учение Адвайты приобретает в вашей форме и как вы учите?
За словами - "вкус" ТИШИНЫ, 
в этом мире слов - "вкус" поэзии.

Teiler

Сегодня Свами Сумиран регулярно проводит семинары и сатсанги практически во всех крупных городах России и Украины, Индии, Филиппин, Израиля, Турции и других. Встречи с Сумираном обычно проходят в традиционном философском стиле вопросов и ответов.

В 2012 году Сумиран впервые был на Западе и провел серию семинаров для студентов в университете Инсбрука. Свами Сумирана можно считать истинным Джнана-йогом (Йогой Знания), обозначающим редкое сочетание мудрости и интеллектуальной глубины.

Свами Дхарма Сумиран - инструктор и судья Региональной федерации WUSHU города Воронежа, серебряный призер чемпионата России WUSHU 1990 года, серебряный призер первого чемпионата WUSHU СССР 1990 года.

Сумиран окончил Воронежский государственный университет, факультет ядерной физики, а также Воронежский педагогический университет, психологический факультет.

ru_RURU

Swami Dharma Sumiran

The Master of Advaita Vedanta tradition, he had learned from Kamal and Indian Masters. For one and a half years he had traveled around monasteries, ashrams and temples of India and Nepal. During a later time he has gone on pilgrimage to sacred places – anscient temples, monasteries, mosques and Sufi dergas – of Turkey, Egypt and Thailand.

What is Advaita?

Advaita is I.

Which flavor does the Advaita teaching take on through your form, and the way you teach?

Beyond the words – the “taste” of SILENCE, 
in this world of words – the “taste” of poetry.

Today, Swami Sumiran regularly holds seminars and satsangs in virtually every major city in Russia and Ukraine, India, the Philippines, Israel, Turkey and others. Meetings with Sumiran usually take place in the traditional philosophical style of questioning and answers.

In 2012 Sumiran was in the West for the first time and held a series of seminars for students at the University of Innsbruck. Swami Sumiran could be considered a true Jnana yogi (Yoga of Knowledge)denoting the rare combination of wisdom and intellectual depth.

Swami Dharma Sumiran is an instructor and umpire of the Regional WUSHU federation of Voronezh city, silver medallist of the Russian WUSHU championship of 1990, silver medallist of the first WUSHU championship of USSR at 1990.

Sumiran graduated Voronezh State University, nuclear physics faculty, as well as Voronezh Teacher’s Training University, psychological faculty.

en_USEN
de_DEDE ru_RURU en_USEN